Mystery Shawl KAL 1 of 3

I don’t have a mystery shawl problem, I can stop anytime I want *shifty eyes*

I’m doing three mystery shawls this year, and the first one I finished is Kirsten Kapur’s TTL Mystery Shawl 2012, knit out of Zitron Trekking Pro Natura on 4.5mm needles.

Here’s what it looks like unblocked.

I love how unblocked lace looks like moss.

Wait, whatthe–

Oh. Hi, Robbie.

Silly me, thinking I could do this without help from a cat.

You’re right, cats do make everything better.

(Robbie is a cat I’m fostering over the summer. He’s been completely obsessed with this shawl while I was knitting it and has already twice tried to steal the needles I used to knit it.)

Leave a Reply

